Deshler, Ohio
A Great Place to Raise a Family

Join the Chamber

Board of Directors

2017 Meeting Dates

FacebookFollow us on
Facebook

Links:

Northern Ohio Area Chambers of Commerce (NOACC)

2017 Members, Arranged by Category

Click HERE for alphabetical listing.

Agricultural

Legacy Farmers Coop.
Mike Sunderman
6566 Co. Rd. 236
Findlay, OH  45840
(419) 423-2611
msunderman@legacyfarmers.com
www.legacyfarmers.com

Yarnell Bros., Inc.
Carla Yarnell
103 E. North St., Box 81
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2831
yarnellbros@yahoo.com

Associate Member

William E. Smith
340 N. East Av.,. PO Box 64
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2508
Wsmith340@webtv.net

Attorneys

Sunderman & Rode LLP
John Sunderman
Jim Rode
114 E. Main St., Box 54
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-7015
sunrolaw@earthlink.net

Automotive and Motorcycle

Kistler Ford Sales, Inc.
Jennifer Moore
5555 W. Central Ave.
Toledo, OH 43615
419-531-9911
Kistlerford.com
jj@kistlerford.com

Lay's Transmission
Tammie Shartell
378 Phillips Ave.
Toledo, OH 43612
419-476-4088
www.laystransmission.com
laystransmission@hotmail.com

Mytee Automotive, Inc.
Jeff Gilley
2746 N. Holland-Sylvania Rd.
Toledo, OH 43615
419-531-4000
www.myteeautomotive.net
Floridag8R@hotmail.com

Pat’s Towing & Alignment
Pat Imm
702 W. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-6165
patimm@embarqmail.com

Piasecki Service, Inc.
Zandra Piasecki
5055 Dorr Street
Toledo, OH 43615
(419) 536-1342
www.piaseckiautoservice.com
piaseckiservice@hotmail.com

Smith Tire Sales and Service
Sharon Smith
929 West Main St.
Deshler, OH 43516
419-460-6151
smith.trucking@live.com

Wood’s Auto Supply
Van Spence
131 W. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-0416
www.woodsnapa.com
van@woodsnapa.com

Banks

Corn City State Bank
(a) Diane Hoops
(b) Angela Jones
(c) Kris Kryder
201 W. Main P.O. Box 197
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-0015
www.corncitystatebank.com
ajones@corncitystatebank.com

Henry County Bank
William Wendt
122 E. Washington St.
Napoleon, OH 43545
419-599-1065
www.thehenrycountybank.com
mnye@thehenrycountybank.com

Bowling Alley

Deshler Lanes
Barry Rosebrook
739 W. Main St.
Deshler, OH 43516
(419) 278-2695
www.deshlerlanes.com
barryrosebrook@deshlerlanes.com

Chamber of Commerce / CiC

Henry Co. Chamber of Commerce
Joel Miller
611 N. Perry St.
Napoleon, OH 43545
(419)592-1786
www.henrycountychamber.org
hcncoc@ohiohenrycounty.com

Henry County Community Improvement Corp.
Denise Dahl
104 E. Washington St.
Suite 301
Napoleon, OH 43545
419-592-4637
www.hencoed.com
ddahl@hencoed.com

Child Care Services

Toddler Tech Child Care
Barbara A. Axe, Inc.
4030 Boyer Rd.
Toledo, OH 43623
(419) 473-3536
toddlertechchildcare.com
ttcc1985@sbcglobal.net

Churches

Oakdale United Methodist Church
Jeff Bandy, Pastor
24994 Hancock-Wood Co. Line Rd.
Deshler, OH 43516
567-203-9161
www.caringpointschurches.org
jbandy121@gmail.com

Sufficient Grace Ministries
Kelly M. Gerken
300 Chestnut St. Suite A
Deshler, OH 43516
(419) 722-6978
www.sufficientgraceministries.org
sufficientgraceministries@gmail.com

Wave Community Church
Alex Ruhter
119 N. Vine St.
Deshler, OH 43516
316-323-5304
www.thewavecc.com
alex@thewavecc.com

Westgate Chapel of the C&MA
Kevin Foreman
2500 Wilford Drive
Toledo, OH 43615
419-841-8077
www.westgatechapel.org
info@westgatechapel.org

Cleaning Services

CD Building Services
Chad Didion
3032 Airport Hwy
Toledo, OH 43609
(419) 868-7577
www.cdbuildingservices.com
chad@cdbuildingservices.com

Construction Materials

American Timber & Steel Co. Inc.
Stacey Carr
P.O. Box 767
Norwalk, OH 44857
(419) 668-1610
www.americantimberandsteel.com
stacey@amtim.com

Huss Equipment Corporation
Marilyn Smith
17801 N. Dixie Hwy.
P.O. Box 266
Bowling Green, OH 43402
(419) 354-3543
marilyn@hussequipment.com

Contractors

Christman Bros. Builders
Wayne Christman, Jr.
Linda Parker
132 E. Main P.O. Box 92
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2856
christmanbros@embarqmail.com

D&R Pool Sales, LLC
Ron Wetzel
5016 Airport Highway
Toledo, OH 43615
419-382-3151
dandrpoolsales.com
ron@dandrpoolsales.com

The Douglas Company
David Kelbley
1716 Perrysburg Holland Rd.
Holland, OH  43528
419-865-8600
www.douglascompany.com
dkelbley@douglascompany.com

Dunbar Mechanical, Inc.
Cindy Large
2806 N. Reynolds Rd.
Toledo, OH 43615
(419) 537-1900
www.dunbarmechanical.com
clarge@dunbarmechanical.com

Gerken Construction
Tim Gerken
409 E. Bartlow St.
Deshler, OH 43516
(419) 722-6688
www.gerkenconstruction.com
Gerkenconstruction@gmail.com

Kerr Remodeling
Kevin Kerr
1229 Co. Rd. D
Deshler, OH 43516
(419) 278-2212
kevinlkerr@roadrunner.com

N.W. Electrical Contracting
Kathy McCollum
6529 Angola Rd.
Holland, OH 43528
(419) 865-4757
kmcollum@nwelect.com

Panning Excavating, LLC
Rebecca Panning
3278 St. Rt. 18
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-0278
pannexc@embarqmail.com

Shamy Heating & Air Conditioning
Mark Shamy
6226 American Rd.
Toledo, OH 43612
419-727-1923
shamyheating.com
mark@shamyheating.com

Convenience/Gas Station

10K Korner Mart
Linda Wensink
Connie Panning
204 W. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-7000
10Korner@gmail.com

Dentists

David Donnell, DDS, Inc.
Amy Donnell
245 S. Main St.
Bowling Green, OH  43402
419-352-2222
donnelldentistry.com
donnelldds@gmail.com

Point Place Family Dentistry
Paul Vesoulis, DDS
4611 N. Summit St.
Toledo, OH 43611
(419) 729-3972
pvesoulis@aol.com

Swanton Dental
Chun-Yu Liu
524 South Main St.
Swanton, OH 43558
(419) 825-1171
www.swantondental.com
info@swantondental.com

Education and Training

Aurora Project, Inc.
Chuck Penner
1035 N. Superior St.
Toledo, OH 43604
419-244-3200
www.auroraprojectinc.org
chuckp@auroraprojectinc.org

Deshler Library
Lori Tietje
208 N. East Ave.
Deshler, OH 43516
419-278-3616
www.phlibraries.oplin.org
director@phlibraries.org

Hope Learning Academy of Toledo
Daniel LaValley, Superintendent
5800 Monroe St., Bldg. F
Sylvania, OH 43560
419-882-0081
hopelearningacademy.org
djl@lavalley-law.com

L. Hollingworth School
Julie Steingraber
653 Miami St.
Toledo, OH 43605
419-705-3411
www.hollingworthschool.com
jsteingraber@lhstg.com

Patrick Henry Schools
Tom Taylor
6900 St. Rt. 18
Hamler, OH  43524
(419) 274-3015
ttaylor@phpatriots.org
www.phpatriots.org

Sunbridge Schools
Michele Tallent
2105 N. McCord St.
Toledo, OH 43615
419-725-5437
www.sunbridgeschools.org
tallent@sunbridgeschools.org

Energy-Related Companies

Sigma Technologies
Sarah Nichols
27096 Oakmead Dr.
Perrysburg, OH 43551
419-874-9262, ext. 105
www.teamsigma.com
snichols@teamsigma.com

Financial

Cash is King
Christine Markho
812 Matzinger Rd.
Toledo, OH 43612
(419) 727-1875
christine723@buckeye-express.com

Bruce Klinger General Agency Office
Bruce Klinger
1760 Manley Road
Maumee, OH 43537
419-893-9759
www.ohio.massmutual.com
bklinger@financial.com

Firearms

Liberty's Guardian Firearms
Damian Myers
105 W. Main St.
Deshler, OH 43516
419-277-0377
www.libertysguardian.com
dmlibguard@gmail.com

Funeral Homes

Rodenberger Funeral Home
Mark Feehan
Jerrie L. Rodenberger
Brooke A. Gray
133 E. Maple PO Box 196
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-3010
rodenbergerfuneralhome@gmail.com
www.rodenbergerfuneralhome.com

Government

Erie Township Trustees
Louise Toris
P.O. Box 312
LaCarne, OH 43439
419-635-2010
erietwp.ottawa.oh@hotmail.com

Henry County Auditor's Office
Kevin Garringer
660 N. Perry St.
Napoleon, OH 43545
(419) 592-1956
www.co.henry.oh.us
auditor@henrycountyohio.com

Village of Deshler
DonL Parsons
101 East Main Street
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2955
deshclerk@embarqmail.com
dlpar@aol.com

www.villageofdeshler.com

Grocery Store

Ron’s Super Valu
Ron Budde
140 S. Park St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2876
ronbudde@embarqmail.com
www.ronssupervalu.com

Heating and Air Conditioning

Findlay Plumbing and Heating, Inc.
Elizabeth Schaffner
PO Box 247
Arcadia, OH 44804
(419) 423-9300
www.fph1.com
accounting@fph1.com

Home Improvement and Maintenance

Hogrefe Construction
Dennis Hogrefe
205 S. Vine St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-7010
www.homeshowcase-hogrefeconstruction.com

Jerry's Window Cleaning
Wendy Bodell
6657 Hazeldell
Temperance, MI  48182
734-847-2023
jerryswindowcleaning@bex.net

Manchester Roofing, Inc.
Phil Kozak
5050 Bennett Road
Toledo, OH 43612
419-269-1415
www.manchesterroofinginc.com
phil@manchesterroofinginc.com

Insurance

Davis-Peters Insurance
(a) Duane Peters
(b) Pam Flick
120 W. Main
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-3065
info@davispeters.com

Wright Insurance Agency
Jane Haggerty
107 E. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2925
jcwinsurance@aol.com

Information Technology

CNWR, Inc.
Allen P.Rioux
1301 N. Summit St.
Toledo, OH 43604
419-724-2697
www.cnwr.com
allen@cnwr.com

Digital Perspective, Inc.
Robert Langenderfer
3739 Indian Rd.
Toledo, OH 43606
419-704-2675
www.digitalperspective.com
Robert@digitalperspective.com

Manufacturing, Industry, & DIstributors

Cast Metals
Scott Ferguson
104 W. North St.
Deshler, OH 43516
(419) 278-2010
castmetalsinc@embarqmail.com

Element Machinery LLC
Ben McGilvery
4801 Bennett Rd.
Toledo, OH43612
855-447-7648
www.elementmachinery.com
accounting@elementmachinery.com

Fletcher Machine, Inc.
Pam Garber
19537 US Rt. 6
Weston, OH 43569
(419) 669-2063
www.fletchermachine.com
pam@fletchermachine.com

Graminex
Heather May
2-300 Co. Road C
Deshler, OH  43516
419-278-1023
hmay@graminex.com
www.graminex.com

Kern-Liebers USA, Inc.
Craig F. Trares
1510 Albon Rd.
Holland, OH 43528
419-865-2437 ext. 207
www.Kern-Liebers-USA.com
ctrares@KL-USA.com

Hansen Machine & Tool
Ken Clark
4015 Dewey St.
Toledo, OH 43612
419-476-5500
www.nmhansen.com
rogarkc@sbcglobal.net

Harvest Innovations
Brian Morrow
427 W. Mulberry St.
Deshler, OH 43516
419-278-0100
www.harvest-innovations.com
brian.morrow@harvest-innovations.com

H & F Refrigeration
Ed Francis
1455 W. Sylvania Ave.
Toledo, OH 43612
419-478-0225
handfrefrigeration.com
ed@hfrefrig.com

HPJ Industries, Inc.
Chris Beck, CEO
299 S. Chestnut St.
Deshler, OH 43516
419-278-1000
www.hpjind.com
chris@hpjind.com

K-P Precision Tool & Machine
A. Lee Kerns
606 N. Park St.
Fayette, OH 43521
419-237-2596
KPTool@Frontier.com

Lark Laboratories, Inc.
James Larkins
6421 Hamilton Dr. East
Holland, OH 43528
(419) 868-8818
 larkdentallab@att.net

S & H Automation & Equipment Co., Inc.
Emily Stewart
815 Commerce Drive
Bryan, OH 43506
(419) 636-0020
www.autobenders.com
estewart@cityofbryan.net

Winston Products
Kevin Brooks
30339 Diamond Parkway
Glenwillow, OH 44139
216-906-6531
www.winstonproducts.us
kbrooks@winstonproducts.us

Medical

Anesthesia and Critical Care Cons., LLC
Mo Almasri
P.O. Box 94
Monclova, OH 43542
419-897-5470
ccdocmo@msn.com

Hacker, Hopple, Grossman & Wenzke Medical Group, Inc.
Nina Timperley
1000 Regency Ct., #102
Toledo, OH 43623
517-517-8000
ntimperley@aol.com

VentureMed Group
Kerrie Denman, CPA
2865 N. Reynolds Rd.
Suite 220A
Toledo, OH 43615
567-661-0768
www.venturemedgroup.com
kdenman@venturemedgroup.com

Miscellaneous Businesses

A & A Custom Crushing, Inc.
Lori Aeschliman
570 W. Linfoot
Wauseon, OH 43567
419-262-6845
www.aacustomcrushing.com
lori.aeschliman@gmail.com

Capital City Millwork
Joel Benedict
173 Heatherdown Dr.
Westerville, OH 43081
(614) 939-0670
www.capitalcitymillwork.com
joel@capcitymillwork.com

D & G Welding, Inc.
Daniel Stuckey
302 West Barre Rd.
Archbold, OH  43502
419-445-5751
dgwelding@bright.net

Group Five Management
Michelle Tate – contact person
31500 W. 10 Mile
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
(248) 474-9500
mtate@groupfivemgt.com

Ohio Fluid Products
Juli Johns
P.O. Box 388
24267 West Third St.
Grand Rapids, OH 43522
419-832-2654
ohiofluidproducts.com
ohiofluid@frontier.com

SuSu LLC
Suchita Bedi
3541 Indian Rd.
Ottawa Hills, OH 43606
(917) 741-1937
suchita@susubev.com

Newspaper

Deshler Flag
Keith Mickens
107 E. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2816
dflagnews@embarqmail.com

Non-Profit Organizations

United Way of Henry County
Tom W. Mack
611 N. Perry
Napoleon, OH  43545
(419) 599-8176
tom@unitedwayhenry.org
www.unitedwayhenry.org

RFS Charitable Foundation
Keary Sarabia
830 N. Summit St., Ste. 2
Toledo, OH 43604
419-693-9600
www.rfstackle.com
ksarabia@rfstackle.com

Pharmacy

Scarbrough Pharmacy
Stacie Tackett
139 W. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-1851
stacie.tackett@scarbroughpharmacydeshler.com

Physicians

Access RN, Inc.
Mary K. Lambert
1540 S. Holland-Sylvania Rd.
Maumee, OH 43537
567-202-4825
www.accessrn.net
marylambert@accessrn.net

Deshler Family Practice
Diana Ohlrich
141 N. Keyser Ave.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2065
ohlrichd@woodcountyhospital.org

Brodie Optometry
Dr. Kyle Brodie
108 W. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-6465
frontdesk@brodieoptometry.com
www.brodieoptometry.com

John C. Both, D.O.
5757 Monclova Rd., Ste 26
Maumee, OH 43537
(419) 893-5557
drjcboth@gmail.com

Greater Toledo Urgent Cares, LLC
Jim Morris, Manager
4405 N. Holland-Sylvania Rd., Ste 101
Toledo, OH 43623
419-517-0146
www.greatertoledourgentcares.com
manager@greatertoledourgentcares.com

Publishing and Copy Services

Copy Shop, Inc.
Van Spears
440 E. Poe Rd.
Bowling Green, OH 4342
(419) 352-4068
www.thecopyshopinc.com
vspears@thecopyshopinc.com

Real Estate

Kennedy Brothers Real Estate
Management Services - Operating
Dennis Kennedy
5150 Norwich
Toledo, OH 43615
(419) 720-9797

Neighborhood Properties, Inc.
Kathleen Bihn
2753 W. Central Ave.
Toledo, OH 43606
419-473-2604
www.neighborhoodproperties.org
kbihn@neighborhoodproperties.org

Recycling

Greenlight Pallet and Recycling
Jim Moore
5511 Telegraph Rd.
Toledo, Ohio
(419) 442-9624
greenlight@greenlightpalletandrecycling.com

Midtown Pallet & Recycle, Inc.
Rita/Debbie
1987 Hawthorne St., Toledo, OH
and
PO Box 397
Stony Ridge, OH 43463
419-241-1311
www.midtownpallet.com
info@midtownpallet.com

Restaurants

Subway of Deshler
Kent Seemann
204 West Main Street
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-9990

Sheet Metal Fabricators

Standard Wireway & Supply, Inc.
Terri Hughes
362 N. Westwood Ave.
Toledo, OH 43607
419-930-9305
terri@standardwireway.com

Salon/Tanning/Massages

L. J. Hair Co.
Lisa Anderson
129 E. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-6235

My Image Salon & Tanning
Megan Yarnell Funk
120 E. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-0200
Yarnell-m@yahoo.com

Senior and Healthcare Services

Alzheimer's and Dementia Care Services of Northwestern Ohio
Salli Bollin, Executive Director
2500 N. Reynolds Rd.
Toledo, OH 43615
419-720-4940
SBollin@ALZCareServices.org
www.alzcareservices.org

Merit House LLC
Donna Lawson
4645 Lewis Ave.
Toledo, OH 43612
419-478-5131
www.merithousetoledo.com
donna@merithousetoledo.com

Oak Grove Center – Genesis Eldercare
Jessica Murphy
620 E. Water St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-6921
jmurphy@chs-corp.com

Social Services

Harbor House, dba 300 Beds
Deborah Conklin
3322 Cherry St.
Toledo, OH43608
419-244-6300
dconklin@harborhousetoledo.org
www.harbor-house.org

Mom's House of Toledo
Christina Rodriguez
2505 Franklin Ave.
Toledo, OH43610
419-241-5554
www.momshousetoledo.org
christina@momshousetoledo.org

Toledo Lucas County Homelessness Board
Nancy Wlodarski
1946 N. 13th St., #437
Toledo, OH 43604
419-244-9440
www.endinghomelessnesstoledo.org
nwlodarski@tlchb.org

Specialty Shops

Messenger Fine Auto Glass
Shawn Messenger
340 Morris St.
Toledo, OH  43602
419-242-8049
www.shawnmessenger.com
smessenger@bex.net

Tax Specialists

Mark R. McBride & Assoc.
Mark R. McBride
One South Saint Clair St.
Suite 2B
Toledo, OH 43604
419-254-1335
www.mcbride-associate.com
mmcbride@attorney-cpa.com

Trucking, General Transportation

A & A Diversified Transport, LLC
PO Box 358
Stony Ridge, OH 43463
(419) 837-2213

Expeditus Transport LLC
Jenna Jennewine
6600 Sylvania Ave., Ste 220
Sylvania, OH43560
419-464-9450 ext. 118
www.etships.com
jenna.jennewine@etships.com

Freight Rite, Inc.
Brian Beerbower
5272 Tractor Rd., Ste. L
Toledo, OH  43612
419-478-7400
www.freightrite.com
brianbeerbower@freightriteinc.com

Peebles Trucking LLC
Lyndsey Peebles
12250 Co. Rd. RS
Lyons, OH  43533
419-376-0428
KLP12250@yahoo.com

RAD Transportation Ltd.
Rick Daugherty
7797 T.R. 95
Findlay, OH 45840

Scott's Commercial Truck Services
Carolyn K. Scott-Patchin
5930 Benore Rd.
Toledo, OH 43612
(419) 729-7888
carolynpatchin@scotts-truck.com
www.scotts-truck.com

Seagate Transportation Services, Inc.
Andrea Barta
555 F Street
Perrysburg, OH 43551
419-666-9919
abarta@seagatetrans.com
www.seagatetrans.com

Website Design

Avon WebWorks
James Rebar
726 Rosalind Dr.
Bowling Green, OH 43402
jim@avonwebworks.com

Wholesalers

Ginger, Inc.
Jeanne Anderson
P.O. Box 38
Toledo, OH 43697
419-729-1650
www.gingerinc.com
Jeanne@gingerinc.com

 

Deshler Chamber of Commerce • P.O. Box 123 • Deshler, OH 43516 • 419-601-2255
inforequest@deshlerohiochamber.com