Deshler, Ohio
A Great Place to Raise a Family

Join the Chamber

Board of Directors

2017 Meeting Dates

FacebookFollow us on
Facebook

Links:

Northern Ohio Area Chambers of Commerce (NOACC)

 

2017 Members, Arranged Alphabetically

10K Korner Mart
Linda Wensink
Connie Panning
204 W. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-7000
10Korner@gmail.com

A & A Custom Crushing, Inc.
Lori Aeschliman
570 W. Linfoot
Wauseon, OH 43567
419-262-6845
www.aacustomcrushing.com
lori.aeschliman@gmail.com

A & A Diversified Transport, LLC
PO Box 358
Stony Ridge, OH 43463
(419) 837-2213

Access RN, Inc.
Mary K. Lambert
1540 S. Holland-Sylvania Rd.
Maumee, OH 43537
567-202-4825
www.accessrn.net
marylambert@accessrn.net

Alzheimer's and Dementia Care Services of Northwestern Ohio
Salli Bollin, Executive Director
2500 N. Reynolds Rd.
Toledo, OH 43615
419-720-4940
SBollin@ALZCareServices.org
www.alzcareservices.org

American Timber & Steel Co. Inc.
Stacey Carr
P.O. Box 767
Norwalk, OH 44857
(419) 668-1610
www.americantimberandsteel.com
stacey@amtim.com

Anesthesia and Critical Care Cons., LLC
Mo Almasri
P.O. Box 94
Monclova, OH43542
419-897-5470
ccdocmo@msn.com

Aurora Project, Inc.
Chuck Penner
1035 N. Superior St.
Toledo, OH 43604
419-244-3200
www.auroraprojectinc.org
chuckp@auroraprojectinc.org

Avon WebWorks
726 Rosalind Dr.
James Rebar
Bowling Green, OH 43402
jim@avonwebworks.com

Ayersville Water & Sewer District
Gayle Decato
13961 Fruit Ridge Rd.
Defiance, OH 43512
419-395-1733
www.ayersvillewsd.com
gayleawsd@ayersvilletelco.com

Both, John C., D.O.
Ruth Both
5757 Monclova Rd., Ste. 26
Maumee, OH 43537
(419) 893-5557
drjcboth@gmail.com

Brodie Optometry
Dr. Kyle Brodie
108 W. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-6465
frontdesk@brodieoptometry.com
www.brodieoptometry.com

Bruce Klinger General Agency Office
Bruce Klinger
1760 Manley Road
Maumee, OH 43537
419-893-9759
www.ohio.massmutual.com
bklinger@financial.com

Capital City Millwork
Joel Benedict
173 Heatherdown Dr.
Westerville, OH 43081
(614) 939-0670
www.capitalcitymillwork.com
joel@capcitymillwork.com

Cash is King
Christine Markho
812 Matzinger Rd.
Toledo, OH 43612
(419) 727-1875
christine723@buckeye-express.com

Cast Metals
Scott Ferguson
104 W. North St.
Deshler, OH 43516
(419) 278-2010
castmetalsinc@embarqmail.com

CD Building Services
Chad Didion
3032 Airport Hwy
Toledo, OH 43609
(419) 868-7577
www.cdbuildingservices.com
chad@cdbuildingservices.com

Center of Hope and Family Services
Tracee Perryman
5461 Southwyck, Ste 1-E
Toledo, OH 43614
419-861-4400
http://cohfs.org/
tlperryman@gmail.com

Christman Bros. Builders
Wayne Christman, Jr.
Linda Parker
132 E. Main P.O. Box 92
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2856
christmanbros@embarqmail.com

Chud's, Inc.
Karen O'Neal
1103 Napoleon St.
Fremont, OH 43420-2327
419-332-9565
www.chuds.com
1oneal@sbcglobal.net

Corn City State Bank
(a) Diane Hoops
(b) Angela Jones
(c) Kris Kryder
201 W. Main P.O. Box 197
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-0015
www.corncitystatebank.com
ajones@corncitystatebank.com

CNWR, Inc.
Allen P.Rioux
1301 N. Summit St.
Toledo, OH 43604
419-724-2697
www.cnwr.com
allen@cnwr.com

Copy Shop, Inc.
Van Spears
440 E. Poe Rd.
Bowling Green, OH 4342
(419) 352-4068
www.thecopyshopinc.com
vspears@thecopyshopinc.com

D & G Welding, Inc.
Daniel Stuckey
302 West Barre Rd.
Archbold, OH  43502
419-445-5751
dgwelding@bright.net

D&R Pool Sales, LLC
Ron Wetzel
5016 Airport Highway
Toledo, OH 43615
419-382-3151
dandrpoolsales.com
ron@dandrpoolsales.com

David Donnell, DDS, Inc.
Amy Donnell
245 S. Main St.
Bowling Green, OH  43402
419-352-2222
donnelldentistry.com
donnelldds@gmail.com

Davis-Peters Insurance
(a) Duane Peters
(b) Pam Flick
120 W. Main
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-3065
info@davispeters.com

Deshler Family Practice
Diana Ohlrich
141 N. Keyser Ave.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2065
ohlrichd@woodcountyhospital.org

Deshler Flag
Keith Mickens
107 E. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2816
dflagnews@embarqmail.com

Deshler Lanes
Barry Rosebrook
739 W. Main St.
Deshler, OH 43516
(419) 278-2695
www.deshlerlanes.com
barryrosebrook@deshlerlanes.com

Deshler Library
Lori Tietje
208 N. East Ave.
Deshler, OH 43516
419-278-3616
www.phlibraries.oplin.org
director@phlibraries.org

Digital Perspective, Inc.
Robert Langenderfer
3739 Indian Rd.
Toledo, OH 43606
419-704-2675
www.digitalperspective.com
Robert@digitalperspective.com

The Douglas Company
David Kelbley
1716 Perrysburg Holland Rd.
Holland, OH  43528
419-865-8600
www.douglascompany.com
dkelbley@douglascompany.com

Dunbar Mechanical, Inc.
Cindy Large
2806 N. Reynolds Rd.
Toledo, OH 43615
(419) 537-1900
www.dunbarmechanical.com
clarge@dunbarmechanical.com

Element Machinery LLC
Ben McGilvery
4801 Bennett Rd.
Toledo, OH43612
855-447-7648
www.elementmachinery.com
accounting@elementmachinery.com

Empowered for Excellence Behavioral Health Ohio
Carl Grothaus
919 Madison Ave.
Toledo, OH 43604
567-316-7253
www.efebh.org
cgrothaus@grothaustax.com

Erie Township Trustees
Louise Toris
P.O. Box 312
LaCarne, OH 43439
419-635-2010
erietwp.ottawa.oh@hotmail.com

Expeditus Transport LLC
Jenna Jennewine
6600 Sylvania Ave., Ste 220
Sylvania, OH43560
419-464-9450 ext. 118
www.etships.com
jenna.jennewine@etships.com

Findlay Plumbing and Heating, Inc.
Elizabeth Schaffner
PO Box 247
Arcadia, OH 44804
(419) 423-9300
www.fph1.com
accounting@fph1.com

Fletcher Machine, Inc.
Pam Garber
19537 US Rt. 6
Weston, OH 43569
(419) 669-2063
www.fletchermachine.com
pam@fletchermachine.com

Freight Rite, Inc.
Brian Beerbower
5272 Tractor Rd., Ste. L
Toledo, OH  43612
419-478-7400
www.freightrite.com
brianbeerbower@freightriteinc.com

Gerken Construction
Tim Gerken
409 E. Bartlow St.
Deshler, OH 43516
(419) 722-6688
www.gerkenconstruction.com
Gerkenconstruction@gmail.com

Ginger, Inc.
Jeanne Anderson
P.O. Box 38
Toledo, OH 43697
419-729-1650
www.gingerinc.com
Jeanne@gingerinc.com

Graminex
Heather May
2-300 Co. Road C
Deshler, OH  43516
419-278-1023
hmay@graminex.com
www.graminex.com

Greater Toledo Urgent Cares, LLC
Jim Morris, Manager
4405 N. Holland-Sylvania Rd., Ste 101
Toledo, OH 43623
419-517-0146
www.greatertoledourgentcares.com
manager@greatertoledourgentcares.com

Greenlight Pallet and Recycling
Jim Moore
5511 Telegraph Rd.
Toledo, Ohio
(419) 442-9624
greenlight@greenlightpalletandrecycling.com

Group Five Management
Michelle Tate – contact person
31500 W. 10 Mile
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
(248) 474-9500
mtate@groupfivemgt.com

H & F Refrigeration
Ed Francis
1455 W. Sylvania Ave.
Toledo, OH  43612
419-478-0225
handfrefrigeration.com
ed@hfrefrig.com

Hacker, Hopple, Grossman & Wenzke Medical Group, Inc.
Nina Timperley
1000 Regency Ct., #102
Toledo, OH 43623
517-517-8000
ntimperley@aol.com

Hansen Machine & Tool
Ken Clark
4015 Dewey St.
Toledo, OH 43612
419-476-5500
www.nmhansen.com
rogarkc@sbcglobal.net

Harbor House, dba 300 Beds
Deborah Conklin
3322 Cherry St.
Toledo, OH43608
419-244-6300
dconklin@harborhousetoledo.org
www.harbor-house.org

Harvest Innovations
Brian Morrow
427 W. Mulberry St.
Deshler, OH43516
419-278-0100
www.harvest-innovations.com
brian.morrow@harvest-innovations.com

Henry County Auditor's Office
Kevin Garringer
660 N. Perry St.
Napoleon, OH 43545
(419) 592-1956
www.co.henry.oh.us
auditor@henrycountyohio.com

Henry County Bank
William Wendt
122 E. Washington St.
Napoleon, OH 43545
419-599-1065
www.thehenrycountybank.com
mnye@thehenrycountybank.com

Henry Co. Chamber of Commerce
Joel Miller
611 N. Perry St.
Napoleon, OH 43545
(419)592-1786
www.henrycountychamber.org
hcncoc@ohiohenrycounty.com

Henry County Community Improvement Corp.
Denise Dahl
104 E. Washington St.
Suite 301
Napoleon, OH 43545
419-592-4637
www.hencoed.com
ddahl@hencoed.com

Hogrefe Construction
Dennis Hogrefe
205 S. Vine St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-7010
hogrefeconstruction@embarqmail.com

Hope Learning Academy of Toledo
Daniel LaValley, Superintendent
5800 Monroe St., Bldg. F
Sylvania, OH43560
419-882-0081
hopelearningacademy.org
djl@lavalley-law.com

HPJ Industries, Inc.
Chris Beck, CEO
299 S. Chestnut St.
Deshler, OH 43516
419-278-1000
www.hpjind.com
chris@hpjind.com

Huss Equipment Corporation
Marilyn Smith
17801 N. Dixie Hwy.
P.O. Box 266
Bowling Green, OH 43402
(419) 354-3543
marilyn@hussequipment.com

Jerry's Window Cleaning
Wendy Bodell
6657 Hazeldell
Temperance, MI  48182
734-847-2023
jerryswindowcleaning@bex.net

K. K. Collision
Kyle Kern
St. Rt. 109
P.O. Box 142
Liberty Center, OH
419-533-7801
KKColl@bright.net

Kapios Health
Hollie Bruno
2865 N. Reynolds Rd., Suite 220D
Toledo, OH 43615
(567) 661-0772
www.kapioshealth.com
hollie.bruno@kapioshealth.com

Kern-Liebers USA, Inc.
Craig F. Trares
1510 Albon Rd.
Holland, OH 43528
419-865-2437 ext. 207
www.Kern-Liebers-USA.com
ctrares@KL-USA.com

 

Kennedy Brothers Real Estate
Management Services - Operating
Dennis Kennedy
5150 Norwich
Toledo, OH 43615
(419) 720-9797

Kerr Remodeling
Kevin Kerr
1229 Co. Rd. D
Deshler, OH 43516
(419) 278-2212
kevinlkerr@roadrunner.com

Key Realty
Ada Hall-Chorba
308 Stearns Ave.
Deshler, OH 43516
419-278-8379
adahall08@aol.com

Kistler Ford Sales, Inc.
Jennifer Moore
5555 W. Central Ave.
Toledo, OH 43615
419-531-9911
Kistlerford.com
jj@kistlerford.com

K-P Precision Tool & Machine
A. Lee Kerns
606 N. Park St.
Fayette, OH43521
419-237-2596
KPTool@Frontier.com

L. Hollingworth School
Julie Steingraber
653 Miami St.
Toledo, OH 43605
419-705-3411
www.hollingworthschool.com
jsteingraber@lhstg.com

L. J. Hair Co.
Lisa Anderson
129 E. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-6235

Lark Laboratories, Inc.
James Larkins
6421 Hamilton Dr. East
Holland, OH 43528
(419) 868-8818
larkdentallab@att.net

Lay's Transmission
Tammie Shartell
378 Phillips Ave.
Toledo, OH 43612
419-476-4088
www.laystransmission.com
laystransmission@hotmail.com

Legacy Farmers Coop.
Mike Sunderman
6566 Co. Rd. 236
Findlay, OH  45840
(419) 423-2611
msunderman@legacyfarmers.com
www.legacyfarmers.com

Liberty's Guardian Firearms
Damian Myers
105 W. Main St.
Deshler, OH43516
419-277-0377
www.libertysguardian.com
dmlibguard@gmail.com

Manchester Roofing, Inc.
Phil Kozak
5050 Bennett Road
Toledo, OH 43612
419-269-1415
www.manchesterroofinginc.com
phil@manchesterroofinginc.com

Mark R. McBride & Assoc.
Mark R. McBride
One South Saint Clair St.
Suite 2B
Toledo, OH43604
419-254-1335
www.mcbride-associate.com
mmcbride@attorney-cpa.com

MCS Manufacturing
Lesley Whitehead
15210 Co. Rd. 10-3
Lyons, OH 43533
419-923-0169
mcsmfg.com
lesley@mcsmfg.com

Merit House LLC
Donna Lawson
4645 Lewis Ave.
Toledo, OH 43612
419-478-5131
www.merithousetoledo.com
donna@merithousetoledo.com

Messenger Fine Auto Glass
Shawn Messenger
340 Morris St.
Toledo, OH  43602
419-242-8049
www.shawnmessenger.com
smessenger@bex.net

Michael S. Killam Enterprises
Mike Killam
2525 N. Reynolds Rd., Ste. #4
Toledo, OH 43615
419-727-1900
www.mskent.com
mkillam@mskent.com

Midport Electronics, Inc.
Tammy Roberts
3101 W. Sylvania Ave.
Toledo, OH 43613
419-292-1199
www.midport.com
tammy@midport.com

Midtown Pallet & Recycle, Inc.
Rita/Debbie
1987 Hawthorne St., Toledo, OH
and
PO Box 397
Stony Ridge, OH43463
419-241-1311
www.midtownpallet.com
info@midtownpallet.com

Mom's House of Toledo
Christina Rodriguez
2505 Franklin Ave.
Toledo, OH43610
419-241-5554
www.momshousetoledo.org
christina@momshousetoledo.org

My Image Salon & Tanning
Megan Yarnell Funk
120 E. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-0200
Yarnell-m@yahoo.com

Mytee Automotive, Inc.
Jeff Gilley
2746 N. Holland-Sylvania Rd.
Toledo, OH 43615
419-531-4000
www.myteeautomotive.net
Floridag8R@hotmail.com

NEF, Ltd., dba Liechty Specialties
Einstein Francis
1901 S. Defiance St.
Archbold, OH 43502
419-445-6696
www.liechtyspecialties.com
feinaltd@gmail.com

Neighborhood Properties, Inc.
Kathleen Bihn
2753 W. Central Ave.
Toledo, OH43606
419-473-2604
www.neighborhoodproperties.org
kbihn@neighborhoodproperties.org

N.W. Electrical Contracting
Kathy McCollum
6529 Angola Rd.
Holland, OH 43528
(419) 865-4757
kmcollum@nwelect.com

Oakdale United Methodist Church
Jeff Bandy, Pastor
24994 Hancock-Wood Co. Line Rd.
Deshler, OH 43516
567-203-9161
www.caringpointschurches.org
jbandy121@gmail.com

Oak Grove Center – Genesis Eldercare
Jessica Murphy
620 E. Water St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-6921
jmurphy@chs-corp.com

Ohio Fluid Products
Juli Johns
P.O. Box 388
24267 West Third St.
Grand Rapids, OH 43522
419-832-2654
ohiofluidproducts.com
ohiofluid@frontier.com

Panning Excavating, LLC
Rebecca Panning
3278 St. Rt. 18
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-0278
pannexc@embarqmail.com

Pat’s Towing & Alignment
Pat Imm
702 W. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-6165
patimm@embarqmail.com

Patrick Henry Schools
Tom Taylor
6900 St. Rt. 18
Hamler, OH  43524
(419) 274-3015
ttaylor@phpatriots.org
www.phpatriots.org

Peebles Trucking LLC
Lyndsey Peebles
12250 Co. Rd. RS
Lyons, OH  43533
419-376-0428
KLP12250@yahoo.com

Piasecki Service, Inc.
Zandra Piasecki
5055 Dorr Street
Toledo, OH 43615
(419) 536-1342
www.piaseckiautoservice.com
piaseckiservice@hotmail.com

Point Place Family Dentistry
Paul Vesoulis, DDS
4611 N. Summit St.
Toledo, OH 43611
(419) 729-3972
pvesoulis@aol.com

RAD Transportation Ltd.
Rick Daugherty
7797 T.R. 95
Findlay, OH 45840

RFS Charitable Foundation
Keary Sarabia
830 N. Summit St., Ste. 2
Toledo, OH 43604
419-693-9600
www.rfstackle.com
ksarabia@rfstackle.com

Rodenberger Funeral Home
Mark Feehan
Jerrie L. Rodenberger
Brooke A. Gray
133 E. Maple PO Box 196
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-3010
rodenbergerfuneralhome@gmail.com
www.rodenbergerfuneralhome.com

Ron’s Super Valu
Ron Budde
140 S. Park St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2876
ronbudde@embarqmail.com
www.ronssupervalu.com

S & H Automation & Equipment Co., Inc.
Emily Stewart
815 Commerce Drive
Bryan, OH 43506
(419) 636-0020
www.autobenders.com
estewart@cityofbryan.net

Scarbrough Pharmacy
Stacie Tackett
139 W. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-1851
stacie.tackett@scarbroughpharmacydeshler.com

Scott's Commercial Truck Services
Carolyn K. Scott-Patchin
5930 Benore Rd.
Toledo, OH 43612
(419) 729-7888
carolynpatchin@scotts-truck.com
www.scotts-truck.com

Seagate Transportation Services, Inc.
Andrea Barta
555 F Street
Perrysburg, OH 43551
419-666-9919
abarta@seagatetrans.com
www.seagatetrans.com

Shamy Heating & Air Conditioning
Mark Shamy
6226 American Rd.
Toledo, OH 43612
419-727-1923
shamyheating.com
mark@shamyheating.com

Sigma Technologies
Sarah Nichols
27096 Oakmead Dr.
Perrysburg, OH 43551
419-874-9262, ext. 105
www.teamsigma.com
snichols@teamsigma.com

Smith Tire Sales and Service
Sharon Smith
929 West Main St.
Deshler, OH 43516
419-460-6151
smith.trucking@live.com

Standard Wireway & Supply, Inc.
Terri Hughes
362 N. Westwood Ave.
Toledo, OH43607
419-930-9305
terri@standardwireway.com

Subway of Deshler
Kent Seemann
204 West Main Street
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-9990

Sufficient Grace Ministries
Kelly M. Gerken
300 Chestnut St. Suite A
Deshler, OH 43516
(419) 722-6978
www.sufficientgraceministries.org
sufficientgraceministries@gmail.com

Sunbridge Schools
Michele Tallent
2105 N. McCord St.
Toledo, OH 43615
419-725-5437
www.sunbridgeschools.org
tallent@sunbridgeschools.org

Sunderman & Rode LLP
John Sunderman
Jim Rode
114 E. Main St., Box 54
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-7015
sunrolaw@earthlink.net

SuSu LLC
Suchita Bedi
3541 Indian Rd.
Ottawa Hills, OH 43606
(917) 741-1937
suchita@susubev.com

Swanton Dental
Chun-Yu Liu
524 South Main St.
Swanton, OH 43558
(419) 825-1171
www.swantondental.com
info@swantondental.com

Toddler Tech Child Care
Barbara A. Axe, Inc.
4030 Boyer Rd.
Toledo, OH 43623
(419) 473-3536
toddlertechchildcare.com
ttcc1985@sbcglobal.net

Toledo Lucas County Homelessness Board
Nancy Wlodarski
1946 N. 13th St., #437
Toledo, OH 43604
419-244-9440
www.endinghomelessnesstoledo.org
nwlodarski@tlchb.org

Tower Maintenance
Deb Mohler
6131 Co. Rd. 6-3
Delta, OH 43515-9433
(419) 388-6370
dmohler@windstream.net

United Way of Henry County
Tom W. Mack
611 N. Perry
Napoleon, OH  43545
(419) 599-8176
tom@unitedwayhenry.org
www.unitedwayhenry.org

VentureMed Group
Kerrie Denman, CPA
2865 N. Reynolds Rd.
Suite 220A
Toledo, OH 43615
567-661-0768
www.venturemedgroup.com
kdenman@venturemedgroup.com

Village of Deshler
DonL Parsons
101 East Main Street
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2955
deshclerk@embarqmail.com
dlpar@aol.com

www.villageofdeshler.com

Wave Community Church
Alex Ruhter
119 N. Vine St.
Deshler, OH 43516
316-323-5304
www.thewavecc.com
alex@thewavecc.com

Westgate Chapel of the C&MA
Kevin Foreman
2500 Wilford Drive
Toledo, OH43615
419-841-8077
www.westgatechapel.org
info@westgatechapel.org

William E. Smith
340 N. East Av.,. PO Box 64
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2508
Wsmith340@webtv.net

Winston Products
Kevin Brooks
30339 Diamond Parkway
Glenwillow, OH 44139
216-906-6531
www.winstonproducts.us
kbrooks@winstonproducts.us

Wood’s Auto Supply
Van Spence
131 W. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-0416
www.woodsnapa.com
van@woodsnapa.com

Wright Insurance Agency
Jane Haggerty
107 E. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2925
jcwinsurance@aol.com

Yarnell Bros., Inc.
Carla Yarnell
103 E. North St., Box 81
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2831
yarnellbros@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Deshler Chamber of Commerce • P.O. Box 123 • Deshler, OH 43516 • 419-601-2255
deshlerchamber@gmail.com