Deshler, Ohio
A Great Place to Raise a Family

Join the Chamber

Board of Directors

2018 Meeting Dates

FacebookFollow us on
Facebook

Links:

Northern Ohio Area Chambers of Commerce (NOACC)

 

2018 Members, Arranged Alphabetically

10K Korner Mart
Linda Wensink
Connie Panning
204 W. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-7000
10Korner@gmail.com

A & A Diversified Transport, LLC
Robert Sherman
PO Box 358
Stony Ridge, OH 43463
(419) 837-2213
accounting@aadtransport.com

Access RN, Inc.
Mary K. Lambert
1540 S. Holland-Sylvania Rd.
Maumee, OH 43537
567-202-4825
www.accessrn.net
marylambert@accessrn.net

American Timber & Steel Co. Inc.
Stacey Carr
P.O. Box 767
Norwalk, OH 44857
(419) 668-1610
www.americantimberandsteel.com
stacey@amtim.com

Avon WebWorks
726 Rosalind Dr.
James Rebar
Bowling Green, OH 43402
jim@avonwebworks.com

Ayersville Water & Sewer District
Gayle Decato
13961 Fruit Ridge Rd.
Defiance, OH 43512
419-395-1733
www.ayersvillewsd.com
awsd@ayersvilletelco.com

Both, John C., D.O.
Ruth Both
5757 Monclova Rd., Ste. 26
Maumee, OH 43537
(419) 893-5557
drjcboth@gmail.com

Brodie Optometry
Dr. Kyle Brodie
108 W. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-6465
frontdesk@brodieoptometry.com
www.brodieoptometry.com

Capital City Millwork
Joel Benedict
173 Heatherdown Dr.
Westerville, OH 43081
(614) 939-0670
www.capitalcitymillwork.com
joel@capcitymillwork.com

Cast Metals
Scott Ferguson
104 W. North St.
Deshler, OH 43516
(419) 278-2010
castmetalsinc@embarqmail.com

Center of Hope and Family Services
Tracee Perryman
5461 Southwyck, Ste 1-E
Toledo, OH 43614
419-861-4400
http://cohfs.org/
tlperryman@gmail.com

Christman Bros. Builders
Wayne Christman, Jr.
132 E. Main P.O. Box 92
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2856
christmanbros@embarqmail.com

Corn City State Bank
(a) Diane Hoops
(b) Angela Jones
201 W. Main P.O. Box 197
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-0015
www.corncitystatebank.com
ajones@corncitystatebank.com

Copy Shop, Inc.
Van Spears
440 E. Poe Rd.
Bowling Green, OH 4342
(419) 352-4068
www.thecopyshopinc.com
vspears@thecopyshopinc.com

Davis-Peters Insurance
(a) Duane Peters
(b) Pam Flick
120 W. Main
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-3065
info@davispeters.com

Deshler American Legion Post 316
Linda Jackson
505 S. Stearns Ave.
Deshler, OH 43516
419-278-3836

Deshler Family Practice
Diana Ohlrich
141 N. Keyser Ave.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2065
ohlrichd@woodcountyhospital.org

Deshler Flag
Keith Mickens
107 E. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2816
dflagnews@embarqmail.com

Deshler Lanes
Barry Rosebrook
739 W. Main St.
Deshler, OH 43516
(419) 278-2695
www.deshlerlanes.com
barryrosebrook@deshlerlanes.com

Deshler Library
Lori Tietje
208 N. East Ave.
Deshler, OH 43516
419-278-3616
www.phlibraries.org
director@phlibraries.org

Digital Perspective, Inc.
Robert Langenderfer
3739 Indian Rd.
Toledo, OH 43606
419-704-2675
www.digitalperspective.com
Robert@digitalperspective.com

Diversified Graphics
Mary Ann Berg
B-101 St. Rt. 65
Deshler, OH 43516
419-615-7569
www.diversified-graphics.com
maryann@diversified-graphics.com

The Douglas Company
David Kelbley
1716 Perrysburg Holland Rd.
Holland, OH  43528
419-865-8600
www.douglascompany.com
dkelbley@douglascompany.com

Dunbar Mechanical, Inc.
Cindy Large
2806 N. Reynolds Rd.
Toledo, OH 43615
(419) 537-1900
www.dunbarmechanical.com
clarge@dunbarmechanical.com

Element Machinery LLC
Ben McGilvery
4801 Bennett Rd.
Toledo, OH43612
855-447-7648
www.elementmachinery.com
accounting@elementmachinery.com

Erie Township Trustees
Louise Toris
P.O. Box 312
LaCarne, OH 43439
419-635-2010
erietwp.ottawa.oh@hotmail.com

Feehan-Rodenberger Funeral Home
Mark Feehan
133 E. Maple PO Box 196
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-3010
rodenbergerfuneralhome@gmail.com
www.rodenbergerfuneralhome.com

Ferrell Insurance Agency
Tracie Vennekotter
5526 Co. Rd. D
Deshler, OH 43516
419-274-478
www.ferrell-insurance.com
ferrellinsurance@gmail.com

Findlay Plumbing and Heating, Inc.
Elizabeth Schaffner
PO Box 247
Arcadia, OH 44804
(419) 423-9300
www.fph1.com
accounting@fph1.com

Freight Rite, Inc.
Brian Beerbower
5272 Tractor Rd., Ste. L
Toledo, OH  43612
419-478-7400
www.freightriteinc.com
brianbeerbower@freightriteinc.com

Gerken Construction
Tim Gerken
409 E. Bartlow St.
Deshler, OH 43516
(419) 722-6688
www.gerkenconstruction.com
Gerkenconstruction@gmail.com

Ginger, Inc.
Timothy Mills
260 Matzinger Road
Toledo, OH 43612
419-729-1650
www.gingerinc.com
office@gingerinc.com

GLC Renew Advisor, LLC, dba ReNew REIT
Tami Robnolte
One Seagate, Suite 1500
Toledo, OH 43604
419-725-6250
www.renewreit.com
trobnolte@renewreit.com

Graminex
Heather May
2-300 Co. Road C
Deshler, OH  43516
419-278-1023
hmay@graminex.com
www.graminex.com

Group Five Management
Michelle Tate – contact person
31500 W. 10 Mile
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
(248) 474-9500
mtate@groupfivemgt.com

Harb Inc., dba Marco's Pizza
Gino Harb
1045 N. Main St.
Bowling Green, OH 43402
419-353-0044
www.marcos.com
ginoharb@aol.com

Healthsource Chiropractic, Inc.
Lisa Tomshack
36901 American Way #7
Avon, OH 44011
(440) 934-5858, ext. 212
www.healthsourcechiro.com
ltomshack@gmail.com

Heart of Ohio Family Health Center
John Bell
882 S. Hamilton Rd.
Columbus, OH 43213
614-235-5555
www.heartofohiofamily health.com
jbell@hofhe.org

Henry County Auditor's Office
Kevin Garringer
660 N. Perry St.
Napoleon, OH 43545
(419) 592-1956
www.co.henry.oh.us
auditor@henrycountyohio.com

Henry County Bank
William Wendt
122 E. Washington St.
Napoleon, OH 43545
419-599-1065
www.thehenrycountybank.com
mnye@thehenrycountybank.com

Henry Co. Chamber of Commerce
Joel Miller
611 N. Perry St.
Napoleon, OH 43545
(419)592-1786
www.henrycountychamber.org
hcncoc@ohiohenrycounty.com

Henry County Community Improvement Corp.
Denise Dahl
104 E. Washington St.
Suite 301
Napoleon, OH 43545
419-592-4637
www.hencoed.com
ddahl@hencoed.com

Hogrefe Construction
Dennis Hogrefe
205 S. Vine St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-7010
hogrefeconstruction@embarqmail.com

Hope Learning Academy of Toledo
Daniel LaValley, Superintendent
5800 Monroe St., Bldg. F
Sylvania, OH43560
419-882-0081
hopelearningacademy.org
djl@lavalley-law.com

HPJ Industries, Inc.
Chris Beck, CEO
299 S. Chestnut St.
Deshler, OH 43516
419-278-1000
www.hpjind.com
chris@hpjind.com

Huss Equipment Corporation
Marilyn Smith
17801 N. Dixie Hwy.
P.O. Box 266
Bowling Green, OH 43402
(419) 354-3543
marilyn@hussequipment.com

Kerr Remodeling
Kevin Kerr
1229 Co. Rd. D
Deshler, OH 43516
(419) 278-2212
kevinlkerr@roadrunner.com

L. Hollingworth School
Julie Steingraber
653 Miami St.
Toledo, OH 43605
419-705-3411
www.hollingworthschool.com
jsteingraber@lhstg.com

L. J. Hair Co.
Lisa Anderson
129 E. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-6235

Legacy Farmers Coop.
Mike Sunderman
6566 Co. Rd. 236
Findlay, OH  45840
(419) 423-2611
msunderman@legacyfarmers.com
www.legacyfarmers.com

Merit House Senior Community
John Stone
4645 Lewis Ave.
Toledo, OH 43612
419-478-5131
www.merithousetoledo.com
john@merithousetoledo.com

My Image Salon & Tanning
Megan Miller
120 E. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-0200
Yarnell_m@yahoo.com

Mytee Automotive, Inc.
Jeff Gilley
2746 N. Holland-Sylvania Rd.
Toledo, OH 43615
419-531-4000
www.myteeautomotive.net
Floridag8R@hotmail.com

NEF, Ltd., dba Liechty Specialties
Einstein Francis
1901 S. Defiance St.
Archbold, OH 43502
419-445-6696
www.liechtyspecialties.com
feinaltd@gmail.com

Oakdale United Methodist Church
Jeff Bandy, Pastor
24994 Hancock-Wood Co. Line Rd.
Deshler, OH 43516
567-203-9161
www.caringpointschurches.org
jbandy121@gmail.com

Oak Grove Center – Genesis Eldercare
Dan Jech
620 E. Water St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-6921
djech@chs-corp.com

Panning Excavating, LLC
Rebecca Panning
3278 St. Rt. 18
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-0278
pannexc@embarqmail.com

Parkside Christian Fellowship
Tom Frania
140 W. Maple St.
Deshler, OH 43516
419-278-0976
tffrania@icloud.com

Pat’s Towing & Alignment
Pat Imm
702 W. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-6165
patimm@embarqmail.com

Patrick Henry Schools
Tom Taylor
6900 St. Rt. 18
Hamler, OH  43524
(419) 274-3015
ttaylor@phpatriots.org
www.phpatriots.org

Piasecki Service, Inc.
Zandra Piasecki
5055 Dorr Street
Toledo, OH 43615
(419) 536-1342
www.piaseckiautoservice.com
piaseckiservice@hotmail.com

RAD Transportation Ltd.
Rick Daugherty
7797 T.R. 95
Findlay, OH 45840
(567) 208-3380
rickadaugherty@yahoo.com

ReNew REIT
GLC ReNew Advisor LLC

Tami Robnolte
One Seagate, Suite 1500
Toledo,, OH 43604
419-725-6250
www.renewreit.com
trobnolte@renewreit.com

Ron’s Super Valu
Ron Budde
140 S. Park St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2876
ronbudde@embarqmail.com
www.ronssupervalu.com

Scarbrough Pharmacy
Jodi Waldron
139 W. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-1851
Jodi.waldron@scarbroughdeshler.com

The She Shak
Misty Behrman
117 E. Main St.
Deshler, OH 43516
419-889-3125
thesheshak3@gmail.com

Smith Tire Sales and Service
Sharon Smith
929 West Main St.
Deshler, OH 43516
419-460-6151
smith.trucking@live.com

Subway of Deshler
Kent Seemann
204 West Main Street
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-9990

Sufficient Grace Ministries
Kelly M. Gerken
300 Chestnut St. Suite A
Deshler, OH 43516
(419) 722-6978
www.sufficientgraceministries.org
sufficientgraceministries@gmail.com

Sunderman & Rode LLP
Jim Rode
114 E. Main St., Box 54
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-7015
sunrolaw@earthlink.net

Todd Stoner, DDS
Todd Stoner
1218 Ridgewood Dr.
Bowling Green, OH 43402
419-352-2371
www.drtoddstoner.com
testoner@dacor.net

Toledo Harley-Davidson
Tim Sherman/Karen Huss
7960 W. Central Ave.
Toledo, OH 43617
419-843-7892
www.toledohd.com
toledohd@aol.com

United Way of Henry County
Tom W. Mack
611 N. Perry
Napoleon, OH  43545
(419) 599-8176
tom@unitedwayhenry.org
www.unitedwayhenry.org

Village of Deshler
DonL Parsons
101 East Main Street
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2955
deshclerk@embarqmail.com
dlpar@aol.com

www.villageofdeshler.com

Village of Whitehouse
Tiffany Bachman
6925 Providence St.
PO Box 2476
Whitehouse, OH 43571
419-877-5383
www.whitehouseoh.gov
tbachman@whitehouseoh.gov

Wave Community Church
Alex Ruhter
135 W. Main St.
Deshler, OH 43516
316-323-5304
www.thewavecc.com
alex@thewavecc.com

William E. Smith
340 N. East Av.,. PO Box 64
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2508
Wsmith340@webtv.net

Winston Products
Kevin Brooks
30339 Diamond Parkway
Glenwillow, OH 44139
216-906-6531
www.winstonproducts.us
kbrooks@winstonproducts.us

Wood’s Auto Supply
Van Spence
131 W. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-0416
www.woodsnapa.com
van@woodsnapa.com

Wright Insurance Agency
Jane Haggerty
107 E. Main St.
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2925
jcwinsurance@aol.com

Xorb, LLC
Paul Rankin
455 W. Woodland Circle
Bowling Green, OH 43402
419-354-6021
www.xorbcorp.com
paul.rankin@xorbcorp.com

Yarnell Bros., Inc.
Carla Yarnell
103 E. North St., Box 81
Deshler, OH  43516
(419) 278-2831
yarnellbros@yahoo.com

Updated: April 17, 2018

 

Deshler Chamber of Commerce • P.O. Box 123 • Deshler, OH 43516 • 419-601-2255
deshlerchamber@gmail.com